Randomness!!!

Finally! I have created a blog of my own. I had been planning to do this for a long long time, and I’m glad now that it’s finally done. So do I have a super-cool idea or an elaborate plan with this? Nope, not really. So why did I feel the need to create this blog? To be honest, that’s not quite clear to me.

Why do people create blogs? Some do it in order to discuss or share their thoughts or ideas regarding a specific subject, or to raise awareness relevant to a particular issue. Some use it to derive the benefits of business activities such as promotions, advertising, etc. Finding like-minded people and thus making new friends might be another reason. While others like to use it as a mere outlet of sorts, when they have too much to say and/or very few people around to listen. Or is it sheer boredom? Perhaps it is.

So what exactly do I have in mind? I don’t think I can be specific, but it is perhaps a combination of some reasons that I just mentioned. So all I can say for now is..welcome to total randomness!

So much of life, it seems to me, is determined by pure randomness.

– Sidney Poitier

2 thoughts on “Randomness!!!

Leave a Reply

